New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The best ever

Very creative lots of enthusiasm. Loves the Lord. The rest of me we will discuss. I'm 60yrs old not 18

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Interdenominational
Attends churchTwice a month

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHealth Care Advocate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsOld mysteriesVarious
Favorite movies typesRomance
Favorite moviesVarious
Music typesJazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsVarious
Reading selectionBusiness, Religious
Favorite booksVarious
Idea of funOpen
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to trySailing

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeWell talk about
However I'm a Positive Women with Purpose.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSpiritual Awareness I'm not 18 a typo I'm 60yrs
On the first dateWe would both discuss.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking