New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Excited about the unknown...expecting great things!

Male (57) looking for Male Pensacola, Florida, United States

Sensitive and good-natured. I enjoy time with friends and family. I am compassionate and caring. Wonderful infectious humor. I practice "doing good deeds" and delight in helping others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRegional Field Service Manager-SE United States

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHGTV, weather channel and The Price Is Right.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsGospel groups performing in 4-part harmony
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Idea of fungathering a group of friends together to bowl a few games and grab something to eat afterwards.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies
Always wanted to trytraveling on a cruise ship

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind someone that shares similar values in living a good and comfortable life. Someone kind, not only to me but to those around us. I want us to grow and develop together in a faith-centered walk.

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA sensitive individual. Someone who recognizes a need and acts upon it. A humorous individual that can make me laugh. Someone who has a similar interest to live a comfortable life. Someone who enjoys the company of friends and family. Someone who likes to spend time outside...not cramped up inside. I like mornings and want to spend that time together having coffee...or tea.
On the first dateI enjoy thrifting and garage saling. Would it be too crazy to plan a Sat. morning around this activity, maybe a farmers market visit followed by a hearty breakfast? Or perhaps a game or two of bowling followed by lunch? If it's a dinner date...a nice meal and a stroll along a beach.