New here? Sign Up Have an account?

There are good men still available

I have a sense of humor, I really enjoy laughing and I am down to earth. I love having new experiences and having fun. I am a movie fanatic. I also like all kinds of music Hip hop, R&B, Jazz, Gospel. I am well educated, I have a career and I am easy to get along with. If you want to know more about me hit me up... I feel I have a lot to offer so I won’t settle for just anyone. I’m not looking for sex. #notthirsty There is nothing better then conversing with intelligent, interesting, funny, and loving people.

By the way I am not mean as my picture suggests... lol. For some reason I don't smile when I take photos.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedYorkeepoo

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePastor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsChicago PD and fire, Designated Survivor, We the people, 911, blackish and Swat
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesPop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, History, Philosophy, Political, Religious
HobbiesLearning, TV, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAsk me
On the first dateI think this will make a great discussion ask me?