New here? Sign Up Have an account?

call me

Nkemakolam Atasie

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I belong to a fellowship,

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleState's Vocational Rehab Counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI watch Daystar and Impart TV Christian Programs.
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesChristian Epic Adventure
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsSonnie Badu, Benny Hinn Worship Songs
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Religious
Favorite booksI have and read books authors by: Kenneth E Hagin, John G Lake, Smith Wigglesworths, EW Keywon ETC.
Idea of funReligious Healing / Deliverance Ministrations, Prayer, I mean Prayer.
HobbiesTravel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI am looking for someone God will approve.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal is to find someone God will approve

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGreat cook, good sense of humor, God fearing woman pf God
On the first dateFind God in her, explore compatibility in Christ