New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Uniquely Made

Female (54) looking for Male Plano, Texas, United States

On the weekend you would find me at the local diner enjoying brunch, running errands, washing my car and then home for a quick nap. Since I love life, I treat myself often. It could be a massage, mani/pedi at my local nail shop, a movie I've wanted to see or even a nice solo dinner date. I'm someone who enjoys her own company, but it would be fun to spend time with that special someone. Could that be you?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic, Assembly of God, Baptist, Charismatic, Evangelical, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Potters House North Dallas

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEmployment Training Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, I'm a movie actor
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsStevie Wonder, India Arie, Marvin Sapp, Kirk Franklin, PJ Morton, Gap Band...too many to name here!
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, I'm an author
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIndoor Skydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeThat's a topic for dinner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKind heart, servant leader, love God, family oriented, provider, protector. Not perfect...but perfect for me.
On the first dateTalk...get acquainted, laugh, flirt, rinse and repeat.