New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Leading Lady waiting for her Leading Man

Woman of God, mature in age, waiting patiently for my Godly man (58-63 please) we can live happily ever after. No fairytales, just reality. Waiting for God's best for me. My children are grown and family is important to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Lakewood Church of Hope

My Dog(s)

Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleAssoc. Pastor

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy, This is Us, 911, Reality, Family Feud, the Real, Steve :(
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, Hamburger Hill, Madea...
Music typesJazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMost Gospel, Luther Vandross, Old School slow jams
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Religious
Idea of funSpending time with good people
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo be the best me as I walk in my purpose. living life to the fullest while pleasing God and my husband.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerRelationship with The Lord, commitment, integrity, passion, stability
On the first dateWe can talk about it and decide together or surprise me (It lets me know more about you).