New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Iam a Christian Woman, Looking for a Christian Man

Female (57) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

Kind, considerate, Lovable, Easygoing, Laid back, compassionate...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

Attends churchMany times a year

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsEmpire, Power, Blue ******,, Law and Order.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTyler Perry Movies.
Music typesJazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsMarvin Sapp, Yolanda Adams, Leandria, Charles Jenkins..
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Home & Garden, Religious
Idea of funRelaxing at a nice eating place. relaxing at home, walks in the park, museums, shopping...quite time with family and friends..
HobbiesReading, Family, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness