New here? Sign Up Have an account?

PECAN TAN

Female (53) looking for Male Tampa, Florida, United States

I am seeking a christian guy from an island or the continent of Africa. YOU MUST RESIDE IN AMERICA. I would like a relationship that could have the potentiality to lead to marriage. I am 5 feet 8 inches tall ready, willing and able. I am a tall cool drink that enjoys the outdoors greatly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Nondenominational

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlesecurity officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGospel programming
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesComedies and action packed
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsVarious
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Religious
Favorite booksVarious
Idea of funBeing out side, exercising, church going activities, movies, shopping, street ministry witnessing and gardening etcetera.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trydancing in minstry

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo continue to minister in these streets.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA person who has a relationship with christ, is family oriented, someone who is single. A person from the continent of Africa or an island.
On the first datefirst date could be attending a church service and perhaps lunch or dinner.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting