New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my wife

Hello. My name is Christopher. I will be 30 on August 1st and am in a waiting period for a job I accepted but doesn't start til January. I have a son who will be 8 in September. I have full custody and do everything I can to make sure he is taken care of and teach him about Jesus. Until then I am making ends meet with random jobs, consulting and whatever else I can find. I am not the average guy. I like a very broad range of activities. Everything from computers to jeeps, classic cars to jap cars, sport bikes to touring bikes. When it comes to music, mostly christian music, rap to rock, metal to country, punk to pop. I can build computers, work on cars, build websites, run an office, work in a factory, do home repairs, and come up with ideas for businesses. I am a religion major at University. I teach a singles class every Friday night called The 5 Love Languages for Singles. It's a class to teach us how to love people and prepare us for marriage.

I have a dream about what being with the right woman would be like. The dreams I keep having are very similar. A woman and I are either riding four wheelers in the mud, playing paintball, hiking in the mountains, or something of that nature, and somehow we always seem to fall on eachother, covered in mud or something, and just enjoy holding each other and kissing. I know it may sound ridiculous, but when a couple loves each other, they make every experience love.

I know that after the euphoric feeling is gone, it will take work on both ends to keep the love alive. There are two stages of love, the euphoric stage and the working stage. One is easy, the other takes work. Love is not just a feeling, but takes action.

I do go to the gym quite a bit. I believe that I deserve to be in good shape. It's not easy, but I'm tired of not being where I should be physically. I don't want to die at 55 because I'm out of shape.
I am looking for a wife that understands it will not always be easy, but will be worth it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionFiction, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Princess Bride by S. Morgenstern.
Idea of funI enjoy a good movie, family game nights, video games, playing tennis, baseball, basketball, mudding, and playing with my son.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness